top of page

The Auto Immune Protocol Diet

A 2-Week Recipe Plan to Take Back Your Health

The Autoimmune Paleo Diet can help eliminate the symptoms of thyroid disease and in some cases, some people can go into a complete remission… I know that at first, it can seem intimidating, and even daunting to remove the most common offending foods like gluten, dairy and soy…and nightshades. Many of you have often asked, “What Can I Eat?” In response, I decided to create simple quick start guides that contain everything you need to get started on the diet! I’d love to share with you the recipe plans, recipes and shopping lists I created for my clients to make the transition to this type of nutritional plan easy! This simple quick start guide contains everything you need to get started on the diet without having to pour through countless cookbooks and websites!

To get a FREE 2 week recipe for the AIP Diet - Please Click here

Comments


bottom of page